Ansprechpartner

NameSachgebietE-MailTelefonTelefax
Eismann, ReinhardMeldeamt, Passamt
REismann@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-13+49 (9602) 9430-45
Fahrnbauer, BirgitHauptverwaltung
BFahrnbauer@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-41+49 (9602) 9430-45
Förster, SvenOrdnungsamt, Bauamt, Sozialwesen
SFoerster@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-16+49 (9602) 9430-45
Joneitis, AndreaKasse, Buchhaltung
Meldeamt, Passamt
AJoneitis@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-38+49 (9602) 9430-45
Kammerer, RitaKasse, Buchhaltung
RKammerer@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-23+49 (9602) 9430-45
Kneidl, MargitKämmerei
m.kneidl@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-36+49 (9602) 9430-45
Kneidl, MatthiasGeschäftsleitung
Hauptverwaltung
MKneidl@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-20+49 (9602) 9430-45
Krey, RaymundOrdnungsamt, Bauamt, Sozialwesen
RKrey@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-14+49 (9602) 9430-45
Market, ChristineSteueramt, Lohnbüro
CMarket@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-33+49 (9602) 9430-45
Mößbauer, MagdalenaHauptverwaltung
MMoessbauer@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-22+49 (9602) 9430-45
Schinner, LeniHauptverwaltung
Lschinner@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-15+49 (9602) 9430-45
Schmid, AnitaKämmerei
ASchmid@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-24+49 (9602) 9430-45
Schöffel, MelanieOrdnungsamt, Bauamt, Sozialwesen
mschoeffel@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-15+49 (9602) 9430-45
Steiner, HerbertHSteiner@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430+49 (9602) 9430-45
Uschold, FelixStandesamt, Wahlamt
FUschold@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-12+49 (9602) 9430-45
Voigt, AndreasKämmerei
AVoigt@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-32+49 (9602) 9430-45
Weber, ThomasSteueramt, Lohnbüro
TWeber@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-30+49 (9602) 9430-45
Wunder, ChristineHauptverwaltung
CWunder@vgem-neustadt.de+49 (9602) 9430-10+49 (9602) 9430-45